Cosmetic Surgery Patient Testimonials Virginia Beach

Top Doc Realself
Cosmetic Surgery Center
5 5 Star Rating based on 10 reviews
5121 Greenwich Road Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757) 497-5400

“I look fantastic!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2016

2weeks post-op
August 19
1:37pm

Went in for my two-week checkup. Dr. Lopes took a look at everything and said I look fantastic! She asked me how I felt and I told her I was overjoyed with my new boobs and the relief from all of the pain that I was in. She was glad. Told me that that’s why she went into medicine; to make people’s lives better.

The steristrips came off and I can see my incisions again. They still look a little scary, but less so. They’re definitely healing fast. This operation has changed my life so much. Not only do I experience less pain and discomfort every day, but I feel so much happier with my body. My body image has really spiked these last few days. I’m really comfortable where I am and I feel good about myself. It’s been a really long time since I could say that.

* Individual results may vary

by

“I am so happy with the results of my Breast Augmentation”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 23, 2013

I am so happy with the results of my Breast Augmentation. Dr. Lopes was so supportive and caring from my very first visit all the way through my recovery. She gave me exactly what I was looking for, and I am extremely thrilled with my new shape!

* Individual results may vary

by

“I feel great and what a difference it has made!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2013

I feel great and what a difference it has made! The first week I was a little apprehensive about my decision, but now I couldn’t be more thrilled with my Tummy Tuck! Your staff made all the difference. Everyone knows you and treats you like family. They’re always very nice and more than helpful. Everything is so very personal, it makes you feel exclusive and super special!

* Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Lopes did a fabulous job on my neck cords and around the jawline using Botox® Cosmetic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 24, 2013

For me my neck has always been an issue. There seemed to be few options outside of surgery. Dr. Lopes did a fabulous job on my neck cords and around the jawline using Botox® Cosmetic. I have no prominent neck bands and a smoother appearance with no down time. Although I have only done injectable fillers and Botox® Cosmetic, Dr. Lopes, is outstanding, warm, approachable and brilliant!

* Individual results may vary

by

“My tummy tuck results are fantastic!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2013

I couldn’t be more enthused with Dr. JoAnne Lopes or her staff. To be greeted at the door with a warm smile from her receptionist that continued on throughout the rest of the office staff, was so comforting. Everyone was so supportive throughout the surgery process and continue to do so with my follow up appointments. My tummy tuck results are fantastic!

* Individual results may vary

by

“I was very apprehensive about having Breast Augmentation surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2013

I was very apprehensive about having Breast Augmentation surgery . Dr. Lopes and her staff’s caring and supportive attitudes were very reassuring. I couldn’t be more happy with my results and my experience at the Cosmetic Surgery Center!

* Individual results may vary

by

“I am very satisfied with my procedure results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2013

I am very satisfied with my procedure results and the treatment that I received from the staff and the Cosmetic Surgery Center was outstanding! I have referred several of my friends and will continue to do so. Thanks Dr. Lopes!

* Individual results may vary

by

“the services and care that I have received at Dr. JoAnne Lopes office has been superb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2013

Though the drive from North Carolina is quite lengthy, the services and care that I have received at Dr. JoAnne Lopes office has been superb. She is definitely worth the trip and I plan to continue to reap the benefits of her services!

* Individual results may vary

by

“The staff and Dr. Lopes were very professional, caring and warm at each one of my visits”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2013

I had Laser treatments done with Dr. Lopes at the Cosmetic Surgery Center, and am very pleased with my results. The staff and Dr. Lopes were very professional, caring and warm at each one of my visits. I would definitely recommend her services!

* Individual results may vary

by

“I am so fortunate that I found Dr. Lopes”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2013

I am so fortunate that I found Dr. Lopes. I feel that with all my procedure interests, she truly understood a woman’s needs! She has kept me looking fabulous for years!

* Individual results may vary

by